Forums Community General Tibet Travel

Topic: Tibet Travel

  • #8283
    Zoe Zoe

    Shanghai currently has four railway stations, namely Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station, Shanghai South Railway Station and Shanghai West Railway Station. The Shanghai to Lhasa train departs from Shanghai Station.
    Shanghai Railway Station is located in Jing’an District, Shanghai. Shanghai Station is mainly for ordinary trains from Shanghai to the north, southwest and northwest. Sleeper trains from Shanghai to Beijing, Guangzhou and Chengdu will also depart from Shanghai Station. The train from Shanghai to Lhasa in Tibet departs from Shanghai Station.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.