Forums Community Rules Questions Mortar question

Topic: Mortar question

  • #6119
    Avatar
    Pathosis
    Participant

    Hey guys, I have a question about the mortar. According to the book the mortar rolls 4d6 and ignores cover, but that is all that is mentioned. On the army builder site I used from the links on this page, I noticed it listed the mortar as 4d6/2D6 and you can choose to use 2D6 and do an explosive attack to targets around a target you choose. Where is that weapon change in the rules? I can’t seem to find it.

    #6120
    Avatar
    ChaosChild
    Participant

    That seems like the cluster bomb rules from TX2.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.