Forums Community Rules Questions Death race question

Topic: Death race question

  • #6093
    Avatar
    Pathosis
    Participant

    Hey guys, I just realized the other day I may be playing a pretty basic rule wrong. In the death race scenario, when a car passes the first gate, are all weapons unlocked or just the car that passed the gate?

    #6094
    Avatar
    Adran
    Participant

    Just the vehicle that passed the gate.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.