Forums Community Rules Questions Combining Spins and Slides

Topic: Combining Spins and Slides

  • #8277

    I have looked buy couldn’t find an answer to this, but can I combine both spins and slides in one manoeuvre? To clarify, I roll a slide and spin in my dice, so I use the slide to drift out and then can I use the spin to point in any direction up to 90 degrees at the end of that slide? Or are the two results mutually exclusive?

    #8278
    Avatar
    Glenn
    Moderator

    Absolutely you can, in fact Miyazaki demands that you do so. Spinning out of a slide on a straight is a nice way to gain an extra car length of distance if you can afford the hazards.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.