Forums Community Rules Questions Roads

Topic: Roads

  • #3120

    H-P Henttonen
    Participant

    After our first game the rules seem awesome! I only have one question so far.

    Roads allow you to Push It for free if both the manouver template and the final position are on it. However wouldn’t the final position only be checked after the skid rolls are done?

    #3123
    Mike
    Mike
    Gaslands Overlord

    Hmmm, that’s a good point. I meant the unmodified final position, but you’re right that sort of doesn’t make sense.

    I wonder whether it’s unclear enough to errata to just the manuever template.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.