Forums Community Rules Questions Multiple cover?

Topic: Multiple cover?

  • #2951

    Ramborghini
    Participant

    Do multiple obstructions or smoke clouds each decrease the chance of hitting (p. 27) or is there only a single -1 penalty, no matter how many obstructions are in the way?

    #2957
    Mike
    Mike
    Gaslands Overlord

    Just a single penalty:

    “If the shooting template touches an obstruction before it touches the target, the target benefits from COVER.”

    In this way, cover is binary.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.